Home of  TFS, The Drones and Gareth Liddiard

JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Join the mailing to hear new music, get tour dates and access new releases FIRST!

TROPICAL FUCK STORM

GARETH LIDDIARD

THE DRONES

TFS FIRST SHOWS IN UK/EUROPE!!!!  DATES BELOW

TOUR DATES

AUSTRALIAN TOUR

4 OCT BYRON BAY BREWERY, BYRON BAY  BUY TIX

5 OCT  TRIFFID, BRISBANE  BUY TIX

6 OCT  SOL BAR, SUNSHINE COAST  BUY TIX

10 OCT  METRO, SYDNEY  BUY TIX

11 OCT  KAMBRI ANU, CANBERRA  BUY TIX

12 OCT  UOW UNIBAR, WOLLONGONG  BUY TIX

17 OCT  ALTAR, HOBART  BUY TIX

18 OCT  CROXTON, MELBOURNE  BUY TIX

20 OCT  TORQUAY HOTEL, TORQUAY  BUY TIX

24 OCT  THE GOV, ADELAIDE  BUY TIX

25 OCT  ROCK ROVER, FREMANTLE  BUY TIX

PUBLICITY & PROMOTION

UK ::  Will Lawrence  ::  In House Press

E:  will@inhousepress.com

USA ::  Monica Seide-Evenson :: Speakeasy PR

E:  monica@speakeasypr.com

Australia :: Stacey Piggott :: Secret Service Publicity
T: +61 (0)3 9417 0266
E: stacey@secret-service.com.au

 

BOOKINGS

AUS/NZ/ASIA  ::  Andy Gumley  ::  Village Sounds
E ::  andy@villagesounds.com

USA  ::  Joe Price :: Ground Control Touring

E :: joe@groundcontroltouring.com

UK/Europe  ::  Stuart Kennedy  ::  ATC-Live
E ::  stuart@atc-live.com

MANAGEMENT

management@tropicalfuckstormrecords.com