Home of  TFS, The Drones and Gareth Liddiard

JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Join the mailing to hear new music, get tour dates and access new releases FIRST!

TROPICAL FUCK STORM

GARETH LIDDIARD

THE DRONES

TFS FIRST SHOWS IN UK/EUROPE!!!!  DATES BELOW

TOUR DATES

AUSTRALIAN TOUR

MARCH 2  CITY LIMITS FESTIVAL, PERTH  BUY TIX

MARCH 15  THE NORTHERN, BYRON BAY  BUY TIX

MARCH 16  CROWBAR, BRISBANE  BUY TIX

MARCH 22  THE BRISBANE HOTEL, HOBART  BUY TIX

MARCH 23  CORNER HOTEL, MELBOURNE  BUY TIX

MARCH 29  MARRICKVILLE BOWLS CLUB  BUY TIX 

MARCH 30  UOW UNIBAR, WOLLONGONG  BUY TIX 

 

UK / EUROPE TOUR

MAY 8  OSLO, LONDON  BUY TIX

MAY 9-11  THE GREAT ESCAPE, BRIGHTON  BUY TIX

MAY 15  THE SOUND HOUSE, DUBLIN  BUY TIX

MAY  17  THE HUG AND PINT, GLASGOW  BUY TIX

MAY 18  COBALT STUDIOS, NEWCASTLE  BUY TIX

MAY 21  MERELYN, NIJMEGEN  BUY TIX

MAY 22  HETBOS, ANTWERP  BUY TIX

MAY 23  VERA, GRONINGEN  BUY TIX

MAY 24  LONDON CALLING, AMSTERDAM  BUY TIX

MAY 26  FESTIVAL WHITE NAT WHITE HEAT, NANTES  BUY TIX

MAY 29  MOD, HASSELT  BUY TIX

MAY 30  VOORUIT, GENT  BUY TIX

JUNE 4  BEACHES BREW, MARINA DI RAVENNA  FREE!!!

JUNE 6  LE ROMANDIE, LAUSANNE   BUY TIX

JUNE 15  ANDOAINGO ROCK, JAIALDIA  BUY TIX

JUNE 21  AZKENA ROCK, VITORIA  BUY TIX

PUBLICITY & PROMOTION

UK ::  Will Lawrence  ::  In House Press

E:  will@inhousepress.com

USA ::  Monica Seide-Evenson :: Speakeasy PR

E:  monica@speakeasypr.com

Australia :: Stacey Piggott :: Secret Service Publicity
T: +61 (0)3 9417 0266
E: stacey@secret-service.com.au

 

BOOKINGS

AUS/NZ/ASIA  ::  Andy Gumley  ::  Village Sounds
E ::  andy@villagesounds.com

USA  ::  Joe Price :: Ground Control Touring

E :: joe@groundcontroltouring.com

UK/Europe  ::  Stuart Kennedy  ::  ATC-Live
E ::  stuart@atc-live.com

MANAGEMENT

management@tropicalfuckstormrecords.com